#<3 Can’t Get Here Soon Enough!

12079140_967117583331524_760398220548564029_n

So recently I started reading the Hashtag series by author Cambria Hebert and got hooked from the very first page. I ended up reading the first 4 books in 3 days and then had to wait for the release of the 5th book, which I read in a few hours. Yeah, I’ve been on a binge reading kick for a like 2 months now (thanks Kindle Unlimited!).

Anyway….. Today I write because the last and final book of the series will be released on Nov. 9th. This will be a bittersweet day for I get to read more Romeo and Rimmel, Braeden and Ivy knowing that it’ll be the last book. Cambria has mentioned that the series will be getting a spinoff series for Drew and Trent with glimpses of our beloved couples. I’ll take whatever you can give me Cambria!

In the meantime the release of the book trailer for #NERD is happening! Details can be found here. I guess that’s it for my first post. I look forward to delving into the world of book reviews.

Until next time nerds!

Leave a Reply

